Directory

FIND A SPORTS HYPNOTHERAPIST

The list below contains sports psychologists and hypnotherapists who meet the Centre’s training standards, which is usually successful completion of the Centre’s Certificate in Sports Hypnosis (Cert.SportsHyp). For more information about Sports Hypnosis, and how it could help you, please see About Sports Hypnosis.

ENGLAND


Bath

Rebecca Haisma Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01225 316670
Email: mail@centreforintegratedtherapies.com
Web: www.centreforintegratedtherapies.com


Bedfordshire

Penelope Higgins Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01767 652845
Email: Penelope@amalgus.co.uk
Web: www.amalgus.co.uk

Katie Farrell Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07578 759786
Email: info@aqua-hypnosis.co.uk
Web: www.aqua-hypnosis.co.uk


Berkshire

Maggie Woolley Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07855 267303
Email: Maggie@MindZoneSports.co.uk


Cambridge

Lynn Baxter Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01379 674 482
Mob: 07986 121 513
Email: info@clinicalhyp.co.uk
Web: www.clinicalhypno.co.uk


Cheshire

Janice Marshall Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07545 352 712
Email: jmholistics@o2.co.uk
Web: www.jmholistics.co.uk


Derbyshire


Dorset

Linda Witchell Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01202 248468
Email: linda@awakenthechange.com
Web: www.awakenthechange.co.uk
www.awakenthechange.com


East Sussex

John Mulinder RMN, DCH, DHP, DWSA, CCC, CSH, SQHP, Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07973 262434
Email: jmulinder@gmail.com
Web: www.positivetherapies.org

Jose R. Lobo Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 0792 702 1691
Email: jrlobo.hypnosis@gmail.com


Essex

Terry Baker Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07739 227472
Email: terry.baker1@sky.com


Hampshire

Jayke Branson Thom Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) Master NLP Hypnotherapist SQHP DipOpRCM
Tel: 07739707209
Email: jayke@wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk
Web: www.wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk


Hertfordshire

Neil Drew Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) MAPHP LNCP
Tel: 07879 282526
Email: neil@neildrew.netplan.co.uk
Web: www.competitionmind.co.uk

Robert F. Jones Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01438 745 785


Kent

Laurie Malyon Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) DHP MCBTAH BA
Tel: 07834 066 543
Email: therapy@hypnotherapy.gb.com
Web: www.hypnotherapy.gb.com

Georgina McKinnon Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) LNCP APHP HA
Tel: 0800 0787 447
Email: georgina@hypnosiskent.co.uk
Web: www.hypnosiskent.co.uk

Jenny Cook Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01227 265060
Mob: 0779 146 2134
Email: jenny@thejennycookpractice.co.uk
Web: www.thejennycookpractice.co.uk


Lancashire

Avril Charlton Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07787791691
Email: avril@ac-hypnotherapy.co.uk
Web: www.ac-hypnotherapy.co.uk


London

Julia Davis Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07737 823873
Email: juliacartoon@gmail.com

Simon Heale Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) CHP NRHP(Assoc)
Tel: 07932 393972
Email: simon@corehealthsuite.com
Web: www.corehealthsuite.com

Tom Keane Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 0773 0033 574
Email: tom@keane-hypnotherapy.com
Web: www.keane-hypnotherapy.com

John Lygo Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) D.Hyp UKCHH
Tel: 07801 432118
Email: john.lygo@btinternet.com
Web: www.londoncityhypno.com/

Richard McConnell Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) D.Hyp BSCH(assoc.) NRH GQHP
Tel: 0208 549 3121
Email: info@alteredaspects.co.uk
Web: www.alteredaspects.co.uk

Gareth Nicholls Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07989 564 048
Email: gareth.d.nicholls@gmail.com

Jayke Branson Thom Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) Master NLP Hypnotherapist SQHP DipOpRCM
Tel: 0207 487 5456
Address: Joshi Clinic, 57 Wimpole St, London, W1G 8YW
Email:jayke@wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk
Web: www.wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk

Nigel Wood Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07973 780810
Email: nigel@peppermintgiraffe.co.uk
Web: www.peppermintgiraffe.co.uk

Diana Penny Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 020 8767 0791 / 07970 198944
Email: diana@dianapenny.co.uk
Web: www.dianapenny.co.uk

Denise Nosrati Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07983 352 343
Email: denise@innervisionhypno.co.uk
Web: www.innervisionhypno.co.uk

Brian Thomas Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01883 622030
Email: brian@brianthomastherapies.com
Web: www.brianthomastherapies.com

Ana Stefanovic Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07876 886 741
Email:  info@anastefanovic.com
Web: www.anastefanovic.com


Lincolnshire

Joanna Burden Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) DipCAH HPD MNCH(Lic)
Tel: 01205 724549
Email: joburden@live.co.uk


Norfolk

Lynn Baxter Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01379 674 482
Mob: 07986 121 513
Email: info@clinicalhyp.co.uk
Web: www.clinicalhypno.co.uk


Northants

Richard Jenkins Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07801 088277
Email: richard@vistatraining.co.uk
Web: www.vistatraining.co.uk

Barry Cridland Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01536 763758
Email: dreamtime@therapist.net
Web: www.dreamtime-hypnosis.co.uk


Oxfordshire

Adam Wilsher Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07773060116
Email: adamwilsher@mac.com
Web: www.2roads.co.uk


Surrey

Linda Candy Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01883 342277
Email: lc@lindacandyassociates.co.uk
Web: www.lindacandyassociates.co.uk

Richard McConnell Cert.SportsHyp(CSH) D.Hyp BSCH(assoc.) NRH GQHP
Tel: 0208 549 3121
Email: info@alteredaspects.co.uk
Web: www.alteredaspects.co.uk

Christy Roxburgh Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel:07527 576245
Email: info@christyhypnotherapy.com
Web: www.christyhypnotherapy.com

Philip Harrisson Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01483 857012
Email: philip.harrisson@mindcoach4golf.com
Web: www.mindcoach4golf.com

Penny Schmid Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07522 734525
Email: penny.nel@hotmail.com


Yorkshire

Stephen Kamsika Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 01709 555329
Email: info@woodfalltherapyclinic.co.uk
Web: www.woodfalltherapyclinic.co.uk

Chris Madden Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07505 125661

Denise Nosrati Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07983 352 343
Email: denise@innervisionhypno.co.uk
Web: www.innervisionhypno.co.uk

SCOTLAND


Jane Reape Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)

Tel: 0773 332 8134
Email: reapethebenefit@gmail.com

East Ayrshire

Neil Campbell Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07825 876714
Email: info@hypnosports.co.uk
Web: www.hypnosports.co.uk

WALES


Carmarthen

Andrea & Eifion Evans Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: 07977 874585
Email: evansaandrea@aol.com

AUSTRALIA


 

Sydney

Adam Pavitt Cert.SportsHyp(CSH)
Tel: +61 2 9252 2225
Email: adam@elevateperformance.com.au
Web: www.elevateperformance.com.au/

Disclaimer

The Centre for Sports Hypnosis does not currently accredit Sports Hypnotists. The list of practitioners above contains hypnotherapists and sports psychologists who have completed our own training in Sports Hypnosis.

The Centre for Sports Hypnosis is not a registering body and can therefore not be held responsible for any practitioner. You should always check the practitioner’s qualifications, experience and insurance when requesting their services.

If there is no-one listed below in your area, our recommendation is to find a sports psychologist or hypnotherapist in your area and check their knowledge of sports hypnosis – a hypnotherapist should ideally either have a qualification in sports psychology or extensive experience in this field, and a sports psychologist should ideally have a certificate or diploma in hypnotherapy to ensure they are adequately trained for this purpose.


Get on the new course priority list straight away by entering your name and best email address in the box below.